Identify the Cause & Stop the Rot!


Blue Valley Exteriors Reviews

5.0 Stars   |  07-23-2018

Review by Larry A. in Kansas City, MO

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Wood or Fiber-Cement Siding

Did a good job, looks good.

5.0   Stars |  07-19-2018

Review by Barbara F. in Lees Summit, MO

Dan provides EXCELLENT customer service. He timely completed the jobs with expertise that we hired him to complete. Excellent communication. We always knew what to expect and the cost for each job. We would HIGHLY recommend his services! We plan to use him again. Thank you.

5.0 Stars  |  07-02-2018

Review by Charles and cindy C. in Independence, MO

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Wood or Fiber-Cement Siding

Excellent work. Highly recommend

5.0  Stars |  06-13-2018

Review by Earld M. in Blue Springs, MO

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Wood or Fiber-Cement Siding

Dan was very prompt in answering any concerns I had and explained exactly what was to be done on this project. I would use this company again.gutter and siding replaced

5.0  Stars |  06-12-2018

Review by Spencer S. in Kansas City, MO

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Wood or Fiber-Cement Siding

great

Blue Valley Exteriors Reviews

5.0  Stars   |  06-04-2018    

 Review by  Susan S.  in Kansas City, MO 

Dan was so nice and and had everything fixed and wrapped up in one day! He was reasonably priced and honestly. I was thoroughly happy with the whole experience. Already have his number saved in my contacts!

5.0  Stars   |  05-15-2018    

 Review by  Tom D.  in Lees Summit, MO  

I am impressed! Dan not only was on time, gave an accurate quote, and completed the work as promised but demonstrated Character through the process. I will use him again!

5.0  Stars   |  05-11-2018    

 Review by  Michael B.  in Independence, MO   I would have given more stars, but 5 was the limit. I agree with all the other 5 star ratings; great working with Blue Valley from start to finish

5.0 Stars    |  04-10-2018    

 Review by  Bob W.  in Overland Park, KS      Dan was very responsive and a great communicator- texted me with updates through out the process of material delivery and the job itself. He and his crew were extremely professional and true craftsmen, and the outcome on my siding repair was superb. This was not an easy task- the repair being 40 ft. high near the chimney- but Dan and his crew persevered and completed the task to my total satisfaction. I would not hesitate to call Dan for any exterior work on my house- he's an honest guy who delivered great value on a job nobody wanted to tackle.

5.0     |  03-12-2018    

Review by  Matt E.  in Kansas City, MO  

  Dan and his workers were awesome. He did everything exactly how he originally expressed. They are very reliable and trustworthy. What an excellent experience! I can’t say enough about them!!!

5.0     |  03-01-2018     Review by  John W.  in Kansas City, MO   

   Dan was very responsive and handled our work very quickly. The work was done well and professionally. We will use them again!